Star Wars: Battlefront Season Pass Details!

The details of the Star Wars: Battlefront Season Pass have been revealed by Dual Shockers:

  • Four epic expansion packs featuring brand new content set across the Star Wars galaxy.
  • Over 20 new pieces of galactic tech including weapons, vehicles, and Star Cards for both Rebels and Imperials.
  • Four more heroes and villains for you to fight as or against.
  • 16 additional multiplayer maps featuring new locations.
  • Four exciting new game modes.
  • Two-week early access to each expansion pack.
  • Exclusive “Shoot First” emote.

I’m hoping we get Rey, Finn, Phasma, and Kylo Ren from Star Wars: The Force Awakens. I bet we’re getting two bad guys and two good guys. Who knows, the Disney Infinity Star Wars: The Force Awakens sets might be insightful as to what characters we’ll see here.


Order your season pass copy of Battlefront here.

More from Jason Ward (editor-in-chief)

Supreme Leader Snoke’s Pretty Blue Eyes in Star Wars: The Last Jedi!

Please do not share the details of this article openly on social...
Read More