EverythingSequel TrilogyThe Force Awakens

The Star Wars Episode VII Crew So Far!

Star Wars Episode VII: Untitled
Director: J.J. Abrams
Release Date: December 18, 2015
Writers: Michael Arndt, Lawrence Kasdan, and J.J. Abrams
Story Treatment Writers: George Lucas &  Michael Arndt
Executive producers: Tommy Harper &  Jason D. McGatlin
Producers: Kathleen Kennedy, J.J. Abrams,  & Bryan Burk
Co-Producer: Tommy Gormley
Creative consultants: George Lucas, Lawrence Kasdan, & Simon Kinberg
Costume design: Michael Kaplan
Editors: Maryann Brandon & Mary Jo Markey
Music: John Williams
Cinematography: Daniel Mindel (35mm Kodak Film Stock 5219)
Production designers: Rick Carter & Darren Gilford
Special effects Supervisor: Chris Corbould
ILM Visual effects Supervisor: Roger Guyett
Sound designer: Ben Burtt
Supervising sound editor: Matthew Wood
Re-recording mixer: Gary Rydstrom
Concept art by Doug Chiang and Iain McCaig
Filmed: Pinewood Studios and The Bad Robot Sound Stage
Starring: Artoo-Detoo


You May Also Like

Jason Ward (EIC)

Owner, Editor and content supervisor of MakingStarWars.net
Back to top button