The Road to Star Wars: The Force Awakens books series listing uncovered.

This apparently follows two characters in their journey from Episode III to post Episode VI. It alludes to the climate of Star Wars: The Force Awakens.

The listing can be found here.


WOW Wow2


































Telegraph Hill


Telegraph Hill2





























Also, yesterday we talked about a new Episode VII character novel. It has been confirmed to be an original story focusing on the new main characters of Star Wars: The Force Awakens.

Thanks to Florian from JediBibliothek for being a rad dude and always keeping us in the loop. He went out mining for this stuff and came back with gold.


Around the Web

Jason Ward (editor-in-chief)

Owner, Editor and content supervisor of

Related Articles