Last night I was doing some more research into the future Star Wars LEGO sets that we are expecting this summer, when I fell across something I hadn’t seen yet. I came across a list of seven code names that pertain to the The Force Awakens LEGO sets to be released in September.

I believe these sets to be the ones first reported by our friends at Jedi News earlier this year, the set numbers do match up so there’s a good chance this solicitation is correct, however things can change and there’s a chance these might not be 100% accurate. Take a look at the list below to see the code names and prices in pounds:

  • 75099- “Lead Hero Craft”- £19.99
  • 75100- “Villain Craft”- £39.99
  • 75101- “Villain Star Craft”- £59.99
  • 75102- “Hero Starfighter”- £69.99
  • 75103- “Villain Transport”- £79.99
  • 75104- “Lead Villain Vehicle”- £99.99
  • 75105- “Hero Vehicle”- £129.99

There are six other sets planned for release alongside these, they are most likely the battle packs and army builders where you can recreate new iconic scenes from The Force Awakens. 

That’s all I have for now, it won’t be long until these sets are unveiled to the public in all their glory. There’s not a great deal of information here, however if you’re a LEGO Star Wars fan then I’m sure this list makes you extremely excited!