Sequel TrilogyThe Force Awakens

Star Wars: The Force Awakens Soundtrack listing from France!

Amazon France has a soundtrack listing for Star Wars: The Force Awakens. Yes, in a way, this is the return of “Qui-Gon’s Noble End.” So don’t read it if you don’t want to know some things about the film. It isn’t quite as bad as “Qui-Gon’s Noble End” but it does lay some stuff out there.

Star Wars SOUND

1. Main Title and the Attack on the Jakku Village

2. The Scavenger

3. I Can Fly Anything

4. Rey Meets BB-8

5. Follow Me

6. Rey’s Theme

7. The Falcon

8. That Girl with the Staff

9. The Rathtars!

10. Finn’s Confession

11. Maz’s Counsel

12. The Starkiller

13. Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle

14. The Abduction

15. Han and Leia

16. March of the Resistance

17. Snoke

18. On the Inside

19. Torn Apart

20. The Ways of the Force

21. Scherzo for X-Wings

22. Farewell and the Trip

23. The Jedi Steps and Finale

There are no red flags on this. It looks legit. Granted this is on a French website and I don’t speak French.

There is also an exclusive cover in the UK:

Soundtrack Exclusive Cover


Pre-order your copy in the U.S. here:

Thank to Circular Disc for the heads-up!

You May Also Like

Jason Ward (EIC)

Owner, Editor and content supervisor of
Back to top button