Sequel TrilogyThe Last Jedi

New dialogue from DJ, Luke Skywalker, Rey, and General Leia from Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Today, I acquired four new Hasbro Force link Star Wars: The Last Jedi figures including DJ, Luke Skywalker (Jedi Exile), Rey (Island Journey), and General Leia. Upon using the Force Link device I noticed that each figure has new dialogue from The Last Jedi. 

“Hey, I’m a thief.”

“Oh, for Hutts sake!”

“I can get you outta here.”

“If the price is right.”

“Let’s get this over with.”


General Leia:

“Together we can defeat the First Order.”

“May the Force be with you.”

“Send them in.”

“I will do everything I can to help.”

“All troops open fire!”


“I’m Rey.”

“The Resistance sent me.”

“Help me with this quick.”

“You’re a monster.” (Pulled from The Force Awakens I’d assume)


Luke Skywalker:

“Reach out with your feelings.”

“You shouldn’t be here.”

“How did you find me?”


“What do you know of the Force?”

One thing to also note is the weapon sound effects for Luke. His walking stick sounds like a sword in combat, more like steel than wood. It sounds pretty cool. Star Wars: The Last Jedi hits theaters in 50 days.

You May Also Like

Guest Poster

This account serves as a catch all for all guest contributions to Please read above to find the author of this article and where you can find them online!
Back to top button