Everything

Watch The Steele Wars Live 2018 Steele Wars Listener Prediction Show Premiers On YouTube Tonight!

 

linebreak

The Live 2018 Listener Star Wars Prediction Show premieres on YouTube tonight!

Watch the “live premiere” and chat along with other fans as we find out what predictions were very right and what were very wrong.

It’s a super fun live show with plenty of laughs!

USA
7pm PST
9pm CST
10pm EST

AUS
2pm AEDT

Tags

You May Also Like